Franz Hehl

Franz Hehl

Geschäftsführung

franz.hehl@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 0

Thomas Auer

Thomas Auer

Geschäftsführung

thomas.auer@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 108
Mobil: 0151 18044439

Volker Dukiewicz

Volker Dukiewicz

Vertriebsleiter/Prokurist Erlenbach

volker.dukiewicz@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 202
Mobil: 0151 18044427

Vera Müller

Vera Müller

Sekretariat Erlenbach

vera.mueller@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 200

Daniela Hehl

Daniela Hehl

Sekretariat/Personal

daniela.hehl@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 100
Mobil: 0151 18044421

Josef Demmel

Josef Demmel

Vertrieb/Marketing/Personal

josef.demmel@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 107
Mobil: 0151 18044426

Brian J. Nadal

Brian J. Nadal

Bauleitung

brian.nadal@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 102
Mobil: 0151 18044432

Edwin Riedel

Edwin Riedel

Bauleitung

edwin.riedel@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 106
Mobil: 0151 18044434

Stefanie Bak

Stefanie Bak

Buchhaltung

stefanie.bak@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 104

Florian Niedermaier

Florian Niedermaier

Werkstattleitung

florian.niedermaier@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 103