Franz Hehl

Franz Hehl

Geschäftsführung

franz.hehl@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 0


Volker Dukiewicz

Volker Dukiewicz

Vertriebsleiter und Prokurist Erlenbach

volker.dukiewicz@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 202
Mobil: 0151 18044427

Vera Müller

Vera Müller

Sekretariat Erlenbach

vera.mueller@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 200


Udo Sachse

Udo Sachse

Vertriebsleitung Bautenschutz/Sanierung

udo.sachse@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 302
Mobil: 0151 18044428

Daniela Hehl

Daniela Hehl

Sekretariat/Personal Pittenhart

daniela.hehl@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 100
Mobil: 0151 18044421

Josef Demmel

Josef Demmel

Vertrieb/Marketing/Personal

josef.demmel@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 107
Mobil: 0151 18044426

Brian J. Nadal

Brian J. Nadal

Bauleitung

brian.nadal@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 102
Mobil: 0151 18044432

Edwin Riedel

Edwin Riedel

Bauleitung

edwin.riedel@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 106
Mobil: 0151 18044434

Uwe Lenuweit

Uwe Lenuweit

Vertrieb/Bauleitung Ost

uwe.lenuweit@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 402
Mobil: 0151 18044440

Stefanie Bak

Stefanie Bak

Buchhaltung

stefanie.bak@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 104


Luitgard Kaltner

Luitgard Kaltner

Buchhaltung

luitgard.kaltner@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 109


Florian Niedermaier

Florian Niedermaier

Werkstattleitung

florian.niedermaier@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 103


Wilfried Hehl

Wilfried Hehl

Kfz-Meister - Fuhrpark

wilfried.hehl@bth-boden.de
Tel.: 08624 879933 181